Minecraft Books

Pixelville: Sword & Bone

PIXELVILLE BOOK ONE

ISBN: 978-1521815854

When it comes to adventure, Steve isn’t exactly the bravest. In fact, he is what many explorers and adventurers would call a ‘Noob’. His best friend Alex is a super brave and very talented adventurer, and Steve wishes he was as brave as she is. Together they embark on Steve’s first ever adventure and he is equally as scared as he is excited. Alex suggests a small adventure to an abandoned dungeon just outside of their hometown of Pixelville. But, a small adventure is not what they get. Instead, they end up finding a lot more than they bargained for, and Steve has no choice but to try and let go of his inner Noob and become a brave adventurer like his parents and best friend. With daring adventure, plenty of danger and excitement, ‘Pixelville: Sword & Bone’ is the first in a brand new fan adventure series for those who love adventure, mystery and of course, Minecraft. Perfect for fans of DanTDM, StampyCat and Zack Zombie.

 

Disclaimer: This book is not authorised, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.

Pixelville: Book Two TBC

ISBN: TBC

As some of you may already know, I intend for my Minecraft' books to be a nice long series. At the moment, however, book two is still in the early planning stages. As I get further along in the writing process of this book, I will update the information here. 

Pixelville: Book Three TBC

ISBN: TBC

Details TBC

Minecraft Zombie Series TBC

ISBN: TBC

Details TBC

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with Wix.com